Skip to content

Presenting at Australian SharePoint Conference (Share The Point)

04/16/2014

I’m very excited to report that I’ll be presenting at the 5th Annual Australian SharePoint Conference 15-16 July 2014 at the Hilton, Sydney

Not only will this be my first time presenting at this conference, but it will be my first time setting foot on the continent! I’m really looking forward to seeing old friends like John White, Marc Anderson and others as well as making new friends and learning  a lot about SharePoint!

I’ll be presenting a session titled “Four Steps to Migrate Content from any On-Premises Source to SharePoint Online” in which I lay out the process and considerations for a migration to SharePoint online – especially when moving there from a non-SharePoint system. It should be a dynamic and fun presentation, and one that I hope is relevant to many attendees.

If you’re in the area (or even if you’re not) I hope I’ll see you there – it’s shaping up to be a great conference. Check out the site here: http://www.sharethepoint.com/engage/AU2014/

 

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

