Skip to content

Theater Session at Ignite

04/17/2015

I’m pleased to report that I’m going to be delivering a “theater session” at the Ignite Conference in Chicago, IL, May 4-8 2015. The theater sessions are 20 minute sessions that will take place in the Expo Hall during lunchtime Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday, May 5-7 2015.

My session is called “Building an app on top of the Office Graph” and during this session I will share my journey of creating a custom Universal Windows App on the Graph with Cortana integration. I’ll walk you through the process including conception, design, dev and finally publishing the app. Attendees will learn about opportunities, limitations, helpful tools and considerations when working with the Graph.

I’ll follow up with exact date and time when I have it.

If you plan to be at Ignite, I hope I’ll see you there!

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

